Reno Hartfiel
  
Executive VP, Commercial Counsel
 
 

713.238.9164
 713.238.9199 fax

   reno.hartfiel@fnf.com
 Karen Highfield
  
Senior VP
 
 
713.238.9145
 713.238.9177 fax
 
  karen.highfield@fnf.com
 Jimmy Erwin
  
Executive VP
 
 
713.238.9191
 713.238.9190 fax
 
  james.erwin@fnf.com
 Jackie Sibley
  
Director of Marketing
 
 

713.238.9139
 713.238.9190 fax

  jackie.sibley@fnf.com
Caroline Henry
  
Marketing Administrative Assistant
 
 
713.238.8484
 713.238.9190 fax
 
  caroline.henry@fnf.com
 Christine Belcher Karnauch
  
VP, Escrow Officer
 
 
713.238.9142
 713.238.9177 fax
 
  christine.belcher@fnf.com
 Christal Salinas
  
Escrow Assistant
 
 
713.238.9165
 713.238.9160 fax
 
  christal.salinas@fnf.com
 Mark Gentry
  
Commercial Services, Escrow Officer
 
 
713.238.9108
 713.238.9199 fax
 
  mark.gentry@fnf.com
 Shelly Maffett
  
Escrow Officer
 
 
713.238.9144
 713.238.9160 fax
 
  shelly.maffett@fnf.com
 Derek Hartfiel
  
Escrow Officer
 
 
713.238.9105
 713.238.9199 fax
 
  derek.hartfiel@fnf.com
 Nancy Hong Pham
  
Senior Bookkeeper
 
 
713.238.9178
 713.238.9111 fax
 
  nancy.pham@fnf.com
Ria van Dright
 National Commercial
Closer
713.238.9163
 713.238.9199 fax
 ria.vandright@fnf.com
© 2011 Chicago Title Commercial. All rights reserved.
Web Site Developed By: